Best reviewer selection

  1. A letter to reviewers
    Dear scholar,
    We are sincerely grateful to you for spending time on our peer-review articles. Rigorous peer-review is the corner-stone of high quality academic publishing. Thank you very much.
    ----From EEEP2020 organizing committee
  2. Duties of reviewers
    a. accept or decline any invitations quickly, based on the manuscript title and abstract;
    b. rate the originality, significance, quality of the presentation, scientific soundness, interest to the readers, overall
       merit and English level of the manuscript;
    c. provide a constructive review report;
    d. suggest alternative reviewers if any
  3. Benefits for reviewers
    a. Reviewers who provide timely and substantial comments will receive a formal reviewer certificate from EEEP2020.
    b. EEEP2020 will recognize the reviewers on our official website as best reviewers, who reviewed 3 or more papers with professional comments.
    c. The following reviewers were selected as the best reviewers of EEEP2020. Thank you very much~
    Name Affiliation
    Benedetto Nastasi Sapienza University of Rome
    Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
    Farhad Shahnia A/Professor, Murdoch University & Senior Member, Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
    Bowen Zhou Northeastern University
    Yan Zhang School of Geophysics and Information Technology, China University of Geosciences(Beijing)
    Mehdi Jahangiri Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shahrekord Branch, Islamic Azad University
    Gheorghe Grigoras “Gheorghe Asachi” Technical University of Iasi
    Mohamed I. Mosaad Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Yanbu Industrial College
    Pavel Loskot Senior Lecturer, College of Engineering, Swansea University, United Kingdom
    Heendeniya, Charitha Buddhika Scientific researcher, University of Applied Sciences, Stuttgart, Germany
    Baisong Ning Assistant Professor, HVAC Department, School of Civil Engineering, Zhengzhou University
    Mostafa Sedighizadeh Department of Electrical Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University
    JG Wang Professor, School of Mechanics and Civil Engineerin, China University of Mining and Technology
    João Graça Gomes China-UK Low Carbon College, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
    Balamurugan S Associate Professor, VIT
  4. The following reviewers were selected as the best reviewers of EEEP2019. Thank you very much~
    Name Affiliation
    Domenico Cipriano RSE, Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico, Milan, Italy
    Khalid Ahmed TPL Specialist Petrophysicist,Heavy Oil Development Group, Kuwait Oil Company
    Lin Wei Institute of Porous Flow and Fluid Mechanics, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
    Yao Zheng Freshwater Fisheries Research Center, Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences, China
    Ayman Youssef Mahgoub Researcher at electronics research institute Giza
    Benedetto Nastasi Researcher, Department of Architectural Engineering and Technology, Environmental & Computational Design Section
    Daniele Contini Istituto di Scienze dell'Atmosfera e del Clima, Italy
    Feixiong Chen Lecturer,College of Electrical Engineering and Automation, Fujian Smart Electrical Engineering Technology Research Center, Fuzhou University
    Jaroslaw Krzywanski Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa, Faculty of Science and Technology
    Jinze Xu Suncor Energy Inc., Canada
    Majid Moazzami Department of Electrical Engineering, Najafabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran
    Marcel Istrate Professor and Vice-Rector of "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania
    Masoud Vesali-Naseh Department of Chemical Engineering, Hamedan University of Technology, Hamedan, Iran
    Mehdi Jahangiri Assistant professor of Mechanic, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Technical Engineering, Shahrekord Branch, Islamic Azad University, Shahrekord, Iran
    Prasanta Kumar Mishra Senior Geologist, Innovation and technology Group, Kuwait Oil Company, Kuwait
    Mumtaz Karatas Associate Prof., Naval Academy, National Defense University
    Shu-Lung Kuo Department of Technology Management, the Open University of Kaohsiung
    Caspar Daniel Adenutsi Council for Scientific and Industrial Research-Institute of Industrial Research, GD-161-5333 Boundary Road, Accra, Ghana
    Enis Hrustic Ruđer Bošković Institute, Center for marine research, Croatia
    Katarzyna Sutkowska Institute of Earth Sciences,Faculty of Natural Sciences,University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland
    Rosa Maria Prol-Ledesma Instituto de Geofisica, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico

Important Dates


Paper Submission


Attending the Conference


Best Paper / Reviewer


Contact us

  • Email:
  • Tel: +86-15927125823
  • QQ: 3071319055


Cooperation Journals


Follow Us on WeChat

Gentle Reminder: Close
Affected by COVID-19, EEEP2020 on-site conference will be changed to online meeting. Details for the online platform were sent to all participants through email. If you failed to get it, please contact us as soon as possible.